Stockists

Where to Buy!

Our wide range of Vizyon products are available throughout Australia via the following retail & distributor businesses.

If you would like to become a Retail Stockist or Distributor of the Vizyon product range, please contact us – Become a Stockist

 

RETAIL STOCKISTS

 

Business Website Address
AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
Across the Board Cake Decorating Supplies www.acrosstheboardcakedecorating.com.au Shop 22 Four Seasons House, 191-203 Anketell St Greenway, ACT, 2900
NEW SOUTH WALES
Build My Cake www.buildmycake.com.au 23 Brunswick Ave, Coffs Harbour NSW, 2450
Cake Decorating Central www.cakedecoratingcentral.com.au Unit 31/9 Hoyle Avenue, Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
Celebrating Party Supplies www.celebrating.com.au 1 Bridge Street, Rydalmere, NSW, 2116
Mr Cheap www.facebook.com/mrcheapsupplies 2/516 Hume Highway, Yagoona, NSW, 2199
Pretty Sweet Supplies www.prettysweetsupplies.com.au Unit 18, 5 Hudson Avenue, Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
Sugar Time www.sugartime.com.au 112 Pacific Highway, Tuggerah, NSW, 2259
NORTHERN TERRITORY
Dimitrios Speciality Cakes www.dimitriosspecialitycakes.com.au Shop 2, 1 Eric St, Alawa, NT, 0810
QUEENSLAND
Cake Rescue www.cakerescue.com.au 164-170 Aumuller St, Bungalow, Cairns, QLD 4870
Cakers Paradise www.cakersparadise.com.au Southport, QLD
Cordies Cake Supplies www.cordies.com.au Unit 1, 6 Dan Street, Capalaba, QLD, 4157
Easy as Cake Cake Supplies www.easyascake.com.au Shop 7, 611 Robinson Rd, West Aspley, QLD, 4034
Gold Coast Cake Supplies www.facebook.com/gccakesupplies Unit 7, 165 Currumbarra Road, Ashmore, QLD, 4214
Lollipop Cake Supplies www.lollipopcakesupplies.com.au 6 Bunya Park Dr Eatons Hill, QLD, 4037
Melt Me 85 Mary St Gympie, QLD, 4570
The Party Hut www.partyhut.com.au 12 Pechey St, Toowoomba, QLD, 4350
Tom’s Confectionery Warehouse www.confectionerywarehouse.com.au 4/358 Nudgee Rd, Hendra, QLD, 4011
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Caking Mad www.cakingmad-sa.com Shop 7, 104-106 Elizabeth Street, Banksia Park, SA, 5091
Whip it Up Cake Supplies www.whipitupcakesupplies.com.au Unit 6/1445 Main North Rd, Para Hills West, SA, 5096
Skysies Cakes www.skysiescakes.com.au 18 Gonis Circuit, Evanston Gardens, SA, 5116
VICTORIA
Bake & Deco Warehouse www.bakeanddeco.com.au 28 Laidlaw Drive, Delacombe Central, VIC, 3356
Cake Deco Supplies www.cakedecosupplies.com.au 130 Flinders Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000
Confectioner’s Favourite www.confectionersfavourite.com Unit 1 24 Brand Dr, Thomastown, VIC, 3074
CW Cakes Cheltenham www.cwcakesmelbourne.com.au 48 Station Rd, Cheltenham, VIC, 3192
Goulburn Valley Cake Supplies www.goulburnvalleycakes.com.au 7953 B Goulburn Valley Hwy, Kialla, VIC, 3631
Hot Stuff Bakeware www.hotstuffbakeware.com.au Shop 1 Unit 3, 23 Lentini Street, Hoppers Crossing, VIC, 3029
Melbourne Cake Supplies www.melbournecakesupplies.com.au 17/217 Mickleham Road, Tullamarine, VIC, 3043
Merryday www.merryday.com.au 3/1291 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham, VIC, 3192
My Dream Cake www.mydreamcake.com.au 2/261 Princes Highway, Hallam. VIC, 3803
2/895 Princes highway, Packenham, VIC, 3810
Red Fox Party Supplies www.redfoxpartysupplies.com.au 97 Mitchell Street, Bendigo, VIC, 3550
The Biggest Lollie Shop in the World www.thebiggestlollieshopintheworld.com.au 247 Mickleham Rd, Westmeadows, VIC, 3049
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Carrolls Cake Supplies www.carrollscakesupplies.com.au 137 Tourmaline Boulevard, Byford, WA, 6122
Cake Tinz n Thingz www.caketinznthingz.com.au Unit 2, 6 Corbusier Pl, Balcatta, WA, 6021

 

 

DISTRIBUTORS

 

Business Website Address
NEW SOUTH WALES
Henfresh www.henfresh.com.au 182 Grange Ave, Schofields, NSW, 2762
J L Stewart & Sons www.jlstewart.com.au 176 Power Street, Glendenning, NSW, 2761
QUEENSLAND
Bake Group www.bakegroup.com 9/1472 Boundary Road, Wacol, QLD, 4076
Northern Food Supplies www.northernfoods.com.au 5-7 Imboon Street, Deception Bay, QLD, 4508
PE Foods www.pefoods.com.au 16 Lancashire St, Acacia Ridge, QLD, 4110
Pleasant Foods 21 Walker St, Tennyson, QLD, 4105
VICTORIA
Timstock Trading  House www.timstock.com.au 51-57 Redwood Dr, Dingley Village, VIC, 3172
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Statewide Food Distributors www.statewidefood.com.au Unit 3, 30 Sustainable Avenue, Bibra Lake, WA, 6163